Ardis Oleksyn

Past President

Dale Jacobson

Vice-President Evaluation and Performance Assessment

Art McAvoy

Vice-President Recruitment and Training

Chris Donaldson

Vice-President Finance

Richard Pilbeam

Vice-President Assignments

Bob Madams

Vice-President Communications

Kyle Mikulik

Member-at-Large Social

Jamie Bernard

Member-at-Large Equipment

John Paul Chorney

Member-at-Large Fundraising

Daniel Doerksen


Dean McNeill

Chief Evaluator

Hal (Steve) Perkins